PM Kisan Status Check, Name Wise Beneficiary List on

The esteemed Prime Minister of India, Sh Narendra Modi, is about to release the 15th Installment in Sep 2023 and all farmer can easily check PM Kisan Status. This scheme, which is administered by the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, provides financial assistance to small and marginal farmers.

Under the PM-KISAN scheme, eligible farmers receive three installments of ₹2,000 each per year. The 15th installment is eagerly awaited by farmers across the country. As the release of this installment approaches, it is recommended that all beneficiaries check their PM Kisan Status on the official website, This can be done by searching by village name or mobile number.

PM Kisan Status Check

A link to the PM-KISAN 15th Installment List for the year 2023 is provided below. If you find your name on the list, you should check to see if the money has been deposited into your bank account by the end of September. This initiative is a testament to the government’s commitment to supporting farmers and ensuring their financial well-being.

To ensure that you receive the benefits smoothly, it is necessary to confirm your e-KYC (Electronic Know Your Customer) information. This verification step ensures that the benefits are correctly deposited into your bank account. It is expected that over 10 crore farmers will receive this installment, which will be deposited directly into their bank accounts linked to the National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) system.

PM Kisan Status at

DepartmentMinistry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
ArticlePM Kisan Status Check
SchemePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
BeneficiariesSmall & Marginal Indian Farmers
14th Installment27th July 2023, Thursday (Released)
OTP Based eKYCVia – Aadhaar Number
Know Your StatusRegistration Number
15th Installment Date27th November 2023, Monday
Helpline155261 / 011-24300606
Official Website

It is critical for all participants in the PM-KISAN program to visit the official website,, to check their PM kisan status for the year 2023. This step is essential to ensure that you are aware of your eligibility and any updates on the benefits you are entitled to.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check

If you have not yet linked your bank account to the NPCI system, it is recommended that you do so. You can easily start this process by opening a new NPCI-linked bank account at your nearest post office. This ensures a smooth and efficient transfer of benefits, which is in line with the government’s commitment to effectively supporting farmers.

In September 2023, Prime Minister Modi announced the 15th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM-KISAN), which provides financial assistance of ₹2,000 each to eligible beneficiaries. This time, the number of beneficiaries is expected to exceed 10 crore farmers. The payments will be made directly to the farmers’ bank accounts through the Direct Bank Transfer (DBT) method.

To ensure that you receive your benefits without any problems, it is strongly recommended that you link your bank account to the National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) system. This will help to ensure that the payments are processed smoothly and securely.

PM Kisan Status Check
PM Kisan Status Check

Once the payment distribution process begins, you can check your beneficiary status on the official website, You can do this by entering your registration number, mobile number, or village name. If your name is listed in the PM-KISAN Beneficiary list 2023, you will receive the payment directly to your bank account. This step-by-step process ensures that all eligible farmers can benefit from this scheme and receive the financial assistance they deserve.

As the release of the next installment approaches, it is important to take proactive steps to ensure a smooth process. Specifically, you should confirm your PMKSNY e-KYC (Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Electronic Know Your Customer) details online and verify your PM kisan status before the installment is officially released.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Status 2023

The PM Kisan 15th Installment List is about to be released, which will include the names of all the beneficiaries who qualify for the payment. Once the Prime Minister officially releases the installment, the payments will be promptly transferred to the designated bank accounts. This process is designed to provide quick and efficient access to the financial assistance that the beneficiaries deserve.

If you find that the installment does not reflect in your account, there is no need to worry. You can check your eligibility and status through the State Wise PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check. The necessary links have been provided below to guide you through the verification process step by step. This systematic approach ensures that all eligible beneficiaries can address any discrepancies and promptly access their entitled benefits.

PMKSNY e-KYC Online & Status

It is important to understand that the benefits of the scheme are only available to those farmers who have taken the necessary steps to register for it and have successfully completed their PMKSNY E-KYC (Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana – Electronic Know Your Customer) process online.

The key is to complete your e-KYC by linking your NPCI-linked bank account with the PM Kisan website. By doing this, you ensure that the entire process of transferring funds is smooth and uninterrupted, allowing you to receive your payment without any delays or complications. It is important to note that if the e-KYC is not completed, the payment will not be processed and you may miss out on your entitled benefits.

Official WebsiteClick Here
Our PortalClick Here

With your e-KYC in place and your bank account linked, the next step is to verify your PM Kisan status 2023. This can be done by visiting the official website at To make things even more convenient, we have provided a direct link to help you easily locate your name in the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023. This approach ensures that all eligible beneficiaries can navigate the process smoothly and receive the support they deserve.

Share This News

Leave a Comment

Join Whatsapp